heart - headingley enterprise and arts centre

What’s On

At the heart of Headingley we offer a varied programme of music, films, performance, literature and talks.

Scroll down to see our monthly listing and click on the ‘Next Month’ tab to see the following months programme.

Buy tickets  Box office 0113 2754548

Looking for classes and activities to keep you fit, be creative, discover new skills and much more? Check out our classes and activities here  HEART and HDT are proud of supporting two independent community groups in developing their interests and passions, these are Films at Heart and Jazz at Heart who have been with us from the very start and helped us flourish. Intrigued? Keep on reading here and here 



Events in May 2016

  • Tuesday 3rd May
  • Friday 6th May
  • Tuesday 10th May
  • Wednesday 11th May
  • Friday 13th May
  • Saturday 14th May
  • Tuesday 17th May
  • Wednesday 18th May
  • Friday 20th May
  • Tuesday 24th May
  • Wednesday 25th May
  • Thursday 26th May
  • Friday 27th May
  • Saturday 28th May
  • Tuesday 31st May