heart - headingley enterprise and arts centre

What’s On

At the heart of Headingley we offer a varied programme of music, films, performance, literature and talks.

Scroll down to see our monthly listing and click on the ‘Next Month’ tab to see the following months programme.

Buy tickets  Box office 0113 2754548

Looking for classes and activities to keep you fit, be creative, discover new skills and much more? Check out our classes and activities here  HEART and HDT are proud of supporting two independent community groups in developing their interests and passions, these are Films at Heart and Jazz at Heart who have been with us from the very start and helped us flourish. Intrigued? Keep on reading here and here 



Events in December 2016

  • Friday 2nd December
  • Saturday 3rd December
  • Tuesday 6th December
  • Thursday 8th December
  • Saturday 10th December
  • Tuesday 13th December
  • Wednesday 14th December
  • Friday 16th December
  • Saturday 17th December
  • Tuesday 20th December
  • Wednesday 21st December